Run Away Trash can

 
 

 

Early one Saturday morning, while I was sitting on my neighbors step playing my favorite game boy. I look up and noticed a bag ass trash can flying for my face. So, I jump up to get the hell out of the way, but was to dame slow and got fucked up trying to run from the flying trash can. The trash can hit me so hard I flew two house down and landed on my own car. Next thing I know I woke up in the hospital, with a broken arm and a couple of bruised ribs. After the accident, I never sat on my Nabors step ever a again. An even to this day, I still don’t know who threw the trash can at me but, I know one thing, I’m sure glad that My arm is fixed and my ribs don’t heart any more cuss getting knocked uncounchess for a week by a fly runaway trash can sucks.

-The end-   HOME
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.